I’m Posting every day in 2011!

Well, almost.

You may have noticed I’ve already missed a few days.

Anyway, I’ve decided I want to blog more. Rather than just thinking about doing it, I’m starting right now. I will be posting on this blog once a day or thereabouts throughout 2011.

I know it won’t be easy, but it might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost and the community of other bloggers with similar goals to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

If you know me, virtually or in the flesh, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and goodwill along the way.

I’m going to need a bit of inspiration!

I’ll have to cull a few ideas from the following:

  • writing more about my job: believe or not there’s some cool stuff going on in the local government web world
  • reminiscing about the past: I’ve got a lot of stories to tell about travelling around the world, meeting some great people along the way
  • more about my adventures in allotmenteering!
  • made up stuff

All that remains now is to write!

(Post heavily lifted from this template.)

Leave a Reply

